graphic letter O

fficers of the Shire



Seneschal's insignia Seneschal HL Paul Adler
Chatelaine's insignia Chatelaine Open  
Herald's insignia Herald Open  
Knight Marshal's insignia Knight's Marshal HL James Inn Danski
Archery Marshal's insignia Archery Marshal HL Thomas Fleischacker
Minister of Arts and Sciences insignia Minister of
Arts & Sciences
Lady Margery of Penrith
Exchequer's insignia Exchequer Baron Jon Tristram
Chronicler's insignia Chronicler HL Dulcibella de Chateaurien
Webminister's insignia Webminister Lady Margery of Penrith